New YouTube Video

Hey all! I whipped up this video right before school starts to satisfy for need for videos! So I present to you “The Converstation”

And yes, that is my voice. So now that you’ve watched the video I want to hear what you think about it! Leave a comment here or on youtube becuase I love feedback as much as I love my kitty cat! And also be sure to vote in the poll to determine who sits upon the thumb-tack in the next video:

If you picked “Mooses” then Bartholemew (The penguin with a mo-hawk) will be the one who sits on the thumb tack, if you pick “Sticky Notes” Then Izzy will sit upon the thumbtack! And if you pick other you must leave a comment of some random item for one of the penguins to sit on (I will choose which penguin sits on the random item you choose)!

Thanks!

Spaz125/Alice

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cutemaddie5 said,

    Your voice is pretty 😀

  2. 2

    spaz125 said,

    awww thanks Maddie!

  3. 3

    Blue Dude said,

    OMG U PUT MY FAVORITE SPONGEBOB SONG IN THE COMMENTS :o!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

