Environmentaly Safe Autobots?

Well we all know the second Transformers movie “Revenge of the fallen” has been out for a while, but I have recently learned from one of my friends that there are indeed some Eco-Friendly Autobots (AND they’re the good guys ;))!!!

Here’s what my friend sent me!

“Jolt: an Autobot that turns in to a Chevrolet Volt. He is described as a troublemaker and a bit of a snob but loves to battle decepticons. He seems to have a fondness of Earth’s nature and a habit of saving energy explaining why he chose an eco-friendly car as a disguise.

Prowl: A Autoobot who is very fond of Nature and it’s surroundings. He is in fact a vegetarian as shown in “Human Error Part 1” when he is thought to be turned in to a human.

I just thought these might be a bit of an enjoyment to ya since you are all about Cooling the Globe and the fact that you are a bit fond of Transformers!”

And if I got either of the photos wrong please let me know (I don’t want to feel like a dork ;))
Thank you “Soundwave”! And yes I am a little bit of a transformers fan. If you know a transformers fan yourself I highly encoruage you send this to them! How? Well copy and paste duh! But, I would really apperciate it if you put my URL (http://coolourglobe.com) along in there as well ;).

 

Thanks again!

Spaz125

 

 

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Anonymous said,

    hey whats up it me …..haha at&tia


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

