YouTube Video’s Poll #2

Poll Number 2 has arrived! This is the next step to helping me create some phenomenal YouTube videos for my new channel!

This one is really important, and remember that I currently lack a video camera. So why would I even put that as an option? Well if I ever do get one I might just start using my camera to put some stuff on youtube! I just like to know your preferences. Anyway, make sure you vote! Then tell your friends, family, neighbors, and even the microwave in your kitchen to vote as well.

Thanks to all voters, readers, subscribers, and everyone who’s ever visited!

Spaz125

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jenny said,

    Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your site and wanted to say
    that I have really enjoyed reading your posts. Any way
    I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon!

  2. 2

    Ham said,

    Nice!
    I vote screen recorder from your computer!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

