New YouTube Account!

OK, first off I can’t lie to you guys so truth be told I’ve had this YouTube account for ages! I mean like before this blog was even a “.wordpress.com” blog! But I say it’s new because this is the first time I’m mentioning it. During my YT account’s existence it has done nothing but watch me comment on some videos and gather virtual dust. I’ve decided to put it to good use and not be a waste of carbon, so I’m going to start making videos!

Oh my God! What kind of videos do I make? Holy nuggets!!! I can’t decide?!?!?…. maybe you can help me out? Sounds like a grand idea eh? Alright here’s how your going to help me:

1. You will vote in the poll below (well… further below)
2. You will patiently (thank you!) wait for the next poll (in about a week, porbibly less)
3. After the final poll you will voluntarily answer some questions via comment (I’ve decided to ask all questions via polls).
4. You will submit a reasonable date to which my first video’s deadline is

Easy right? Just to fill you in the polls will help me decide how I will make my videos and what goes in them, the questions mentioned in step 3 will allow me to go in to detail about specific things you all may or may not like to see in the videos, like how they will be filmed and such. The fourth and final step is used for 2 purposes. Purpose 1: Gives you a little something to look forward to over the summer. And Purpose 2 is for me to not be a fat couch potato and actually work on something useful while I’m on the computer.

Poll 1:

the next poll will arrive within a few days, maybe a full week depending on how many votes we get in. Please this is very crucial to me and you! Tell your friends, all your, Twitter, and forum buddies to get over here and vote! To be without votes is a future without videos!

Thanks to all who help me on my quest for video creation!

Spaz125

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lord Quad said,

    I CANT WAIT TILL YOUR FIRST VIDEO Xp

  2. 2

    James said,

    Can’t wait for the first video.
    I saw educational (about the earth?) yet funny as well.

  3. 3

    Anonymous said,

    Funny AND profound at the same time!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

