Green Birthday Surprises!

Ever looked for the PERFECT gift to buy for your friend’s birthday? You want to stand out, but you don’t know WHAT to do!!!

Year after year it’s gets more and more difficult to shop for birthday presents for friends and family and we usually end up giving them a gift card or some fancy-shmansy Hallmark card and 10 bucks.Trust me, you’re not alone. We’ve all been stuck in the same sticky situation before. Well, my friend’s birthday was a couple of days ago, and what helped me was a little bit of green lotus. Yes, I said green lotus. 

http://thegreenlotus.com is a green website with a great variety of green products! “MAKING A DIFFERENCE HAS NEVER BEEN SO EASY!” The products are cool and up to date, easy to ship, and it’s all GREAT for the environment! You should really check it out! It’s what got me out of my situation, and I hope it helps you too! 

Some pages I reccomend you look at are the Men, Women, Baby, Recycled, and Reuse sections. They have great items, and even if you can’t find anything you sure can get inspired! They even have gift wrap that’s safe for the environment, so if you’ve already purchased your present you can still wrap it “green”!

Hope you can get some fabulous ideas from The Green Lotus and share the site with your friends! Spaz125 and I’d really apperciate it if you left a comment about what you think of the green lotus and how Cool Our Globe is doing!

Thanks!

~Jduck9

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Thanks for posting, I very much enjoyed reading your newest post. I think you should post more frequently, you clearly have talent for blogging!

  2. 2

    tillirox said,

    Great post! Great idea!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

