Cool the Globe Comment Game!

Hello everyone, well as the title reads we are going to have a "Cool the Globe Comment Game" the game's purpose is to generate the following:

  • Fun
  • Comments (duh)
  • Ideas
  • Converstation amoungst you (the commenters!)

Here is how it will be done:
You have to commnet on this post about these things;
Something the person above you has done to "Cool the Globe", something you have done to "Cool the Globe", and something you think the person below you will do to "Cool the Globe".
This way we can have some fun commenting, and share ideas about ways to better your environment! Here is an example:

example-comment-contest

So as you can see each section is separted by a space, and that when you are stating what the comment above yours does to "Cool the Globe" it doesn't say exactly the same thing. Oh, and I appoligize for the small-ish text on the picture! But you should have no problem reading it. And by the way, if you predict what the next comment does to "Cool the Globe" you are officially deemed "Lucky". Sorry theres no prize but I think all of you will have fun with this anyway!
This will go on for a while so please feel more than welcome to comment more than once, in fact I reccomend it! Make sure you tell your friends and family to participate too, it can get really funn if we get a bunch of comments!

Thanks,

Spaz125

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    spaz125 said,

    I’ll start it off.

    Well there is no one above this comment so I’ll skip this part

    I currently just switched my closet light bulb for a floresant one, and it turns out to be much brighter than the old one.

    The next person to comment might have done a recycling program at their school/workplace?

  2. 2

    hssa said,

    The person above me loves to save energy for the earth.

    I will love to make enzyme because it’s better everything including dish wash, shampoos and fertilizer!

    The person below me will support the earth hour!

  3. 3

    spaz125 said,

    Hey it’s Jduck9 but I’m just taking a break from editing the site! That just goes to show, I really DO care!!!!

    The person above sounds cool.
    Jk jk. But he does.
    ANYWAYS,
    The person above me IS cool. He makes enzyme which will help us and the environment!

    The person to comment below this turns off the water while brushing their teeth and takes short showers/baths to save water?

  4. 4

    spaz125 said,

    I forgot to say what I did. teehee…

    I recycled today and I do everyday! YAY!

  5. 5

    spaz125 said,

    Jduck, why do your comments say “Spaz125 said”???

  6. 6

    Is it only carbon copy ? Already saw the in any event info on this plot

    Watch


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

