New Page by Jduck (Coming Soon)!

If you do not recall, when i intrucduced Jduck9 as a contributor to this blog I mention that a new page may be coming out in March. Well I have upgrader her to a Author and now she is in charge of said page! I want the entire page to be a surprise, so I don’t even know what it’s going to be about! But I can tell you that Jduck is really excited about having a whole page to herself, so all that energy should mkae this turn in to something exelllent.

We don’t have a specific date set, just like said above “Coming out in March”. But if we do set a date I will add a little announcement that can be veiwed off to your right. Also I have a few questions for all who visit our blog pretty frequently:

1. Do you think the post “quality” is good? Or does it need some improvement?
2. Too many pages?
3. Info. Is it too hard to find?
4. Overall rating: 1-5, 5 being exellent. To voice your very much apperciated opinion please leave a comment.

Ok, so with all that said I will wrap up this post by saying: Thank you SO much for coming; You have no idea how much both Jduck and I apperciate every single hit!
Thanks (again)

Best Wishes,
Spaz125

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    tillirox said,

    I love your blog! You put alot of time and effort into your posts and thats what makes them great!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

