Help Me Advertise?

As you already know this blog is fairly new. I am reciving very few hits each week. This is normal for newer blogs, but any small blog owner would want this problem to disapear completely by reciving 100’s even 1,000’s of visitors each week! *sigh* beautiful dreams… anyway the only way this can be acomplished is through advertising, and this is where I need your help. If you could please copy and paste this small paragraph in to an e-mail and send it to a friend of yours I would be so gratefull!!

__________________________________________________________

Hello, this is a wonderful opritunity for  you to get valueable knowlage about Global Warming for free. All you have to do is click the provided link to go to the Cool the Globe Blog. Here you can do the following:

  • learn all about Global Warming and how it happens
  • How are we destory our beautiful planet
  • What you can do to help
  • Cool Fundraisers

With SO much more!!! All you got to do is click the link at the bottom of this letter. Please, help make a difference and keep our planet Earth beautiful. There is so much you can learn from my blog! Lets save animals that our children might not get to see because of our neglagence to keeping their habbitats. Let’s all join together to freshen the air and clean up our oceans, leakes, rivers, forests, and beaches. You can also join the Cool the Globe Forums. Chat and discuss with others about Global Warming. Not only that our forums have an entire section for general chat, so you can take a break and talk with others about:

  • Music
  • Life
  • Books
  • Movies and television
  • even Sports

Please go to the Cool the Globe Blog today
Cool the Globe Blog
Then check out the Cool the Globe Forums
Cool the Globe Forums

Please pass this along to your friends to better our chances of “Cooling the Globe”

Thank you so much for your time.
Spaz125, Admin of Cool the Globe

_________________________________________________________

If you would like to help me out even more I would suggest you do he following:

  • Book mark my blog
  • add this blog to your favorites
  • comment often
  • visit often
  • subscrie to my posts via Feed Bunrer
  • Tell your friends

Hopefully I will recive more hits if enough people pass on the above e-mail. If you have read the e-mail message I have provided for you you may have noticed a link to the Cool the Globe Forums. I have pretty much completed the foums (now that I ave photoshop 7.0) all thats left is for me to get some registered users and make some of them moderators and Administators. The background looks pretty nice, and I have put in a few posts in the “Main information” catagory. If you want you can check out the forum today and see if they are worth registering for, let me know if some changes should be made. I would love to hear feedback good or bad.

Wishing you the Merriest of Christmas’s
Spaz125

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mits0 said,

    Hey, its the admin of Dock Penguins.
    I just wanted to say I love your blog 😉
    The world has to be saved and quick.. and this really did motivate me..

    Spaz125 Hey i am so glad that you visited. I recived 18 veiws already today and that is an all time record for me. Glad you like my blog. Thanks again

  2. 2

    Hey

    Love your blog, it’s great that someone takes the time to help the planet. You’ve actually inspired me so am going to help you spread the word.

  3. 3

    Dennis Edell said,

    Hi Alice, it’s a pleasure to meet you. 🙂

    I believe you’re doing something extraordinary here and would like to contact you. I don’t see a contact page (you should have one), so please email me at admin@dennisedell.com, when you get a chance.

    Dennis


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

