New Forum!

I have learned that mayne blogs (big and small) have recived greater hits (individual visits by web surfers) counts by adding a Forum to their blog.

a forum is a way to talk to others. If you are new to this you can visit one and go to the Help Section. This will show you the basics on how to use the forum properly.

Well I have spent some time on one that I have recently aquired (about 8 hours atthe least) and have it almost ready to go. You will know when it is ready when you see another Link on my blogroll. The released date is unkonwn at the moment but expect my forum to be 75% done by the end of 2008.

here is a poll for you

Spaz125

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Uncle Sadhu said,

    Aloha, Alice,

    I am honored to be included on your mailing list. I can’t promise to visit very often but I love hearing from you so send me an email if something special comes up. We are having nice watering from the sky so I have turned off our sprinkler system. I kept my faucet off this morning as you suggest.

    Happy Thanksgiving!
    Love
    Uncle Sadhu


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

